Medical University – Plovdiv
The Plovdiv Medical University, also known as VMI, was established in 1945 in Plovdiv, Bulgaria. It includes the Faculties of Medicine, Dental medicine, Pharmacy and Health Care, a Medical College and a hospital of its own with a capacity of 2000 beds. All departments, considered as indispensable for higher medical education according to modern standards, are available - theoretical, pre-clinical and clinical, as well as laboratories, clinics and other units with modern equipment for diagnostics and treatment, research activities and training of medical and dental students.
National Technical University of Athens
The National Technical University (NTUA) is the oldest and most prestigious educational institution of Greece in the field of technology, and has contributed unceasingly to the country's scientific, technical and economic development since its foundation in 1836. It is closely linked with Greece's struggle for independence, democracy and social progress. In Greek, NTUA is called the "Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion" which stands for National Metsovion Polytechnic.
Kaunas University of Technology
Kaunas University of Technology – the largest technical university in the Baltic States! Being one of the most dynamic schools of higher education in Lithuania, KTU often becomes a research and study leader in various fields.
Polytechnic Institute of Lisbon – School of Health Technology of Lisbon (ESTeSL)
The Escola Superior de Tecnologia da Saúde de Lisboa (Higher School of Health Technology of Lisbon) - ESTeSL is a public school, integrated in the Polytechnic Institute of Lisbon (IPL). Located at Parque das Nações, ESTeSL offers twelve Degree Courses, adapted to the Bologna Process, in the area of Health Technologies.
Riga Technical University (RTU)
The academic performance of RTU has received positive evaluation by international experts and the university is accredited by the Tertiary Education Council of the Republic of Latvia. The study programmes offered by the RTU have undergone international expertise and are officially accredited.
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
The Budapest University of Technology and Economics considers its role as to develop international relations in favour of improvement of expertise, knowledge and international reputation of professors, researchers and students. The University aspires to develop co-operations promoting research and education in the field of international relations as well as to evolve different forms of mobility.
University of Zagreb
The University of Zagreb (1669) is the oldest and biggest university in South-Eastern Europe. Ever since its foundation, the University has been continually growing and developing and now consists 29 faculties, three art academies and the Centre for Croatian Studies. With its comprehensive programmes and over 50,000 full-time undergraduate and postgraduate students the University is the strongest teaching institution in Croatia. It offers a wide range of academic degree courses leading to Bachelor's, Master's and Doctoral degrees in the following fields: Arts, Biomedicine, Biotechnology, Engineering, Humanities, Natural and Social Sciences. it is also a strongly research-oriented institution, contributing with over 50 percent to the total research output of the country.
Since its establishment, Eczacıbaşı Monrol, leads the development of the Turkish nuclear medicine market with the production of high-quality radiopharmaceuticals through its world-class modern production facilities with modern and environmentally-friendly technologies.
Ankara University
Ankara University is an institution that has identified and integrated the history and the mission of the Turkish Republic with its people. The establishment of Ankara University represented the substantiation of a different mission beyond obvious reasons, just as the establishment of the Turkish Republic, beyond being just a change in government, is a major social transformation to a system relying on modern science, modern democratic values and institutions.
Medical University – Sofia
The Medical University – Sofia is the oldest medical institution of higher education in Bulgaria. Medical Faculty was founded by the Decree of His Majesty King Ferdinand in 1917. The University has history and tradition of nearly a century in medical education and science. Many of our lecturers are scientists well known abroad and the University is a part of the European educational sphere.
Plovdiv University
The University of Plovdiv is built on the foundation laid by the Higher Teacher-Training Institute of Natural and Mathematical Sciences, which opened in July 1961. The Institute was promoted to university status by government decree on 12 January 1972, when it took its present name “Paisiy Hilendarski” Plovdiv University.
Sofia Universityst – Kliment Ohridski
The University is the first school of higher education in Bulgaria. Its history is an embodiment and a continuation of centuries of cultural and educational tradition in this country. Explore the largest and most prestigious educational and scientific centre offering 101 degree courses in humanities and sciences via our Web Site.
Created by Za Vas